2015 Showcase of Miniatures

Good Sam Show Dealer List



For further information please email Phyllis Hedman at pehedman@yahoo.com

Business NameContact InformationDealer(s)
Acquisto Silver Co.www.acquistosilver.comPete Acquisto**
A & R Miniatures www.arminiatures.com Rose Schultz
A Little Something for Everyone alsfewest@aol.com William "Bill" West
Acme Anythingranchodonamona@earthlink.netCarol Carr
Alan Hamer www.alanhamerminiatures.com Alan Hamer**
Atelier 2 CV dollhouse-isako.com Isako Furuhashi (Japan)
Autumn Leaf Studio www.autumnleafstudio.com Jan Patrie**
B J Miniatures www.bjminis.com Bruce* & Judy Steinke
Babs & J joan@saber.net Joan Wion
Barbara Stanton's Fine Art in Miniature www.barbarastanton.com Barbara Stanton** & Bill Maranville*
Beth Freeman-Kane www.bethfreeman-kane.co.za Beth Freeman-Kane** (South Africa)
Bitty Bits and Bobs www.bittybitsandbobs.etsy.com Jasmin Schwarz
Bluette www.bluettemeloney.com Bluette Meloney*
Bobbie Johnson bobbie.johnson12152@gmail.com Bobbie Johnson
Bridget McCarty Miniature Pets www.BridgetMcCarty.com Bridget McCarty
Brooke Tucker Originals www.brooketucker.com Judy Kincaid
Built In Wood www.etsy.com/shop/builtinwood Lars Mikkelsen
Butterfly & Blue www.butterflyandblue.ca Jennifer Whittlesey (Canada)
Carla Gaustad jgaustad1@cox.net Carla Gaustad
Cascade Miniatures www.cascademiniatures.com Luci Hanson
Cashmeres Collectableshttp://cashmerescollectables.comJack Cashmere
Cinderella www.cinderellaminiaturen.com Silvia Leiner (Germany)
Claire's Creations minidownard@comcast.net Claire Downard
Cortland Enterprises www.cortlandcases.com Cortland Doan
Cristina Noriega www.cristinanoriega.com Cristina Noriega (Spain)*
D. Sierck Ltd. fjdebbie@aol.com Debbie Heard
Debra Hammond debrasisland@gmail.com Debra Hammond
Delightfully Small judy.orias@verizon.net Judy Orias
Desert Minis, Inc. www.desert-minis.com Janet Smith
Dollhouse Landlauracrain2@aol.comLaura Crain
Dollhouse Linens & More www.dollhouselinensandmore.com Wilson Santiago, Jr.
The Doll's  Cobbler www.dollscobbler.com Sylvia Rountree**
Dragonfly International www.dragonflyintl.com Deb Laue
Ellen Braby - Booksebraby@gmail.comEllen Braby
The Ferd Sobol Editions www.soboleditions.com Ferd Sobol**
Fern Vasi Dolls fernvasidolls@yahoo.com Fern Vasi*
Gayledollswww.gayledolls.comGayle Clausen
Gilbert Mena Botanoshen@yahoo.com Gilbert Mena
Gloria Kent "Memories"   Gloria Kent
Grandt Line Products www.grandtline.com Phyllis Nishimori & Liz Aduan
Grapevine www.grapevineminiatures.net Charrita Teague*
The Guys From Texas www.picturetrail.com/theguysfromtexas Jon Fish & Larry Osborn
The Hairy Potter www.hairypotterspottery.com Craig Roberts*
IDL MOTORS www.teenytrains.com Ed Lopatinsky
IGMA Gallery of the Guild www.igma.org Carol Block**
Itty-Bitty Builder Hermanshow@aol.com Betty & Larry Herman
Jan's Flower Shop & More   Janice Kimbro
Jewels, Crystals, Rocks & Shells lynno@wbhsi.net Lynn O'Shaughnessy*
Jim Pounder Sculptures pounder@clarkston.com Jim Pounder*
Johannes Landman jilandman@telus.net Johannes Landman* (Canada)
Josephine Meyer www.joart.com Josephine Meyer
Judy Orr Miniatures Judyorr@hughes.netJudy Orr*
Karon Cunningham www.karoncunningham.com Karon Cunningham (England)
Kummerows kumini@tcsn.net Lew & Barbara Kummerow
Layne Halliday Fine Furniture www.laynesfineminiatures.com Layne G. Halliday
Lola  Originals www.lolaoriginals.com Lola Renner
Lucy Iducovich   Lucy Iducovich**
M & L Precision Machining, Inc www.minisbyKaren.com Karen Laisure
Marie's Mini Shoppe maric963@aol.com Marie Petrik
Maritza Miniatures www.maritzaminiatures.com Maritza Moran
Mark Murphy/Mary Grady O'Brien mmurphyor@gmail.com Mark Murphy** & Mary Grady O'Brian**
Mel's Miniatures melvinjanet@aol.com Melvin Yost
Milestone Miniatures www.milestoneminiatures.com Laura Montgomery
Miniature Miniatures miniminis@aol.comNell Corkin**
mini-gems www.mini-gems.com Barbara Ann Meyer
Miyuki Miniature Porcelain mail@miyuki-miniature-porcelain.com Miyuki Nagashima* (Japan)
Natasha Fine Miniatureswww.NatashaMiniatures.comNatasha Beshenkovsky
Pat Boldt Dollswww.patboldtdolls.comPat Boldt*
Patricia's Mini Mania kleineoma@aol.com Patricia Perlhefter
Paulette Svec psvecmini@yahoo.com Paulette Svec
Pearce Miniatures www.pearceminiatures.com Era Pearce**
Peg's Dollhouse PegsDollhouse@att.net Peggy Puckett
Phyllis Hawkes Studio www.phyllishawkesstudio.com Phyllis Hawkes**
Rainbow Hand and Kathy www.rainbowhandandkathy.com Rainbow Hand & Cathy Tepper
Red Bow srisley@mcn.org Sara Risley
Red Dragon Pottery www.reddragonpottery.com Troy Schmidt**
Roomboxes Etc. www.roomboxes.com Peter Tucker (Canada)
S. H. & M. Goode  Workshop shgoode.com Steve* & Mary Anna Goode
Samantha Creations www.SamanthaCreations.etsy.com Samantha Murray
Scaling Down the Past www.etsy.com/shop/scalingdownthepast Lauren Jorelle
Shaker Works Westwww.shakerworkswest.comKen Byers
Shellie's Miniature Mania www.shelliesminis.com Shellie Kazan
Silver Fox Creations www.silverfoxcreations.com Barbara Greene (Canada)
Sir Thomas Thumb www.sirtomthumb.com Charles & Suzan Harville
Small Creations tbieisid@aim.com Mzia Dsamia
Smaller Than Lifewww.smallerthanlife.comPete* & Pam* Boorum
Something Special Miniaturespetecar55@yahoo.comCarlene Brown
Stained Glass by Barbara Sabia www.barbarasabia.com Barbara Sabia
Stewart Dollhouse Creations www.stewartdollhousecreations.com Ruth Stewart
Strawberry Creek Designs www.coalshedstudios.com Sarah Anne Evans**
Such Things   Joan Such Liponi
Sue Herber www.thing.com/sue/ Sue Herber*
Sue Veeder - Custom Cats sue_veeder@hotmail.com Sue Veeder**
Summerville Miniature Workshop www.summervilleminiatureworkshop.com Nancy Summers**
Susie O's Dollhouses www.susieosdollhouses.com Susan Overtoom
Sylvia Mobley & Stephanie Blythe www.sylviamobley.com Sylvia Mobley**
Takumi Takanashi www.minimalxanimal.com Takumi Takanashi (Japan)
Teri's Mini Workshop   Teri Dine
Tiny Ceramics www.tiny-ceramics.com Rita Kruger (Germany)
true2scale www.true2scale.com Carol Kubrican
Twin Heart www.twinheart.com Pat Richmond
Valerie Anne Cassonwww.valeriecasson.comValerie Anne Casson (France)
Vegas Airs www.vegasairs.com Diane Zammito
Vilia Miniaturewww.viliaminiature.itLia Comugnero, Alma Dlandrea (Italy)
Wee Ones by Sherry www.weeonesbysherry.etsy.com Sherry Moller
Wright Guide Miniatures www.wrightguideminis.com Mary Ann & Grover Ledyard
Young at Heart www.youngatheartminiatures.com Debbie Young

** Denotes Dealer is a current International Guild of Miniature Artisans "Fellow"
* Denotes Dealer is a current International Guild of Miniature Artisans "Artisan"
For Further Information, http://www.igma.org 

Interested in being a dealer at our show? Click Here .