2015 Showcase of Miniatures

Good Sam Show Dealer List



For further information please email Phyllis Hedman at pehedman@yahoo.com

Business NameContact InformationDealer(s)
Karon Cunningham www.karoncunningham.com Karon Cunningham (England)
Teri's Mini Workshop   Teri Dine
Cortland Enterprises www.cortlandcases.com Cortland Doan
Claire's Creations minidownard@comcast.net Claire Downard
Small Creations tbieisid@aim.com Mzia Dsamia
Strawberry Creek Designs www.coalshedstudios.com Sarah Anne Evans**
The Guys From Texas www.picturetrail.com/theguysfromtexas Jon Fish & Larry Osborn
Beth Freeman-Kane www.bethfreeman-kane.co.za Beth Freeman-Kane (South Africa)**
Atelier 2 CV dollhouse-isako.com Isako Furuhashi (Japan)
Carla Gaustad jgaustad1@cox.net Carla Gaustad
S. H. & M. Goode  Workshop shgoode.com Steve* & Mary Anna Goode
Silver Fox Creations www.silverfoxcreations.com Barbara Greene (Canada)
Layne Halliday Fine Furniture www.laynesfineminiatures.com Layne G. Halliday
Alan Hamer www.alanhamerminiatures.com Alan Hamer**
Debra Hammond debrasisland@gmail.com Debra Hammond
Cascade Miniatures www.cascademiniatures.com Luci Hanson
Sir Thomas Thumb www.sirtomthumb.com Charles & Suzan Harville
Phyllis Hawkes Studio www.phyllishawkesstudio.com Phyllis Hawkes**
D. Sierck Ltd. fjdebbie@aol.com Debbie Heard
Sue Herber www.thing.com/sue/ Sue Herber*
Itty-Bitty Builder Hermanshow@aol.com Betty & Larry Herman
Lucy Iducovich   Lucy Iducovich**
IGMA Gallery of the Guild www.igma.org Carol Block**
Bobbie Johnson bobbie.johnson12152@gmail.com Bobbie Johnson
Scaling Down the Past www.etsy.com/shop/scalingdownthepast Lauren Jorelle
Shellie's Miniature Mania www.shelliesminis.com Shellie Kazan
Gloria Kent "Memories"   Gloria Kent
Jan's Flower Shop & More   Janice Kimbro
Brooke Tucker Originals www.brooketucker.com Judy Kincaid
Tiny Ceramics www.tiny-ceramics.com Rita Kruger (Germany)
true2scale www.true2scale.com Carol Kubrican
Kummerows kumini@tcsn.net Lew & Barbara Kummerow
M & L Precision Machining, Inc www.minisbyKaren.com Karen Laisure
Johannes Landman jilandman@telus.net Johannes Landman (Canada)*
Dragonfly International www.dragonflyintl.com Deb Laue
Wright Guide Miniatures www.wrightguideminis.com Mary Ann & Grover Ledyard
Cinderella www.cinderellaminiaturen.com Silvia Leiner (Germany)
Such Things   Joan Such Liponi
IDL MOTORS www.teenytrains.com Ed Lopatinsky
Bridget McCarty Miniature Pets www.BridgetMcCarty.com Bridget McCarty
Bluette www.bluettemeloney.com Bluette Meloney*
Gilbert Mena Botanoshen@yahoo.com Gilbert Mena
mini-gems www.mini-gems.com Barbara Ann Meyer
Josephine Meyer www.joart.com Josephine Meyer
Built In Wood www.etsy.com/shop/builtinwood Lars Mikkelsen
Sylvia Mobley & Stephanie Blythe www.sylviamobley.com Sylvia Mobley**
Wee Ones by Sherry www.weeonesbysherry.etsy.com Sherry Moller
Milestone Miniatures www.milestoneminiatures.com Laura Montgomery
Maritza Miniatures www.maritzaminiatures.com Maritza Moran
Mark Murphy/Mary Grady O'Brian mmurphyor@gmail.com Mark Murphy** & Mary Grady O'Brian**
Samantha Creations www.SamanthaCreations.etsy.com Samantha Murray
Miyuki Miniature Porcelain mail@miyuki-miniature-porcelain.com Miyuki Nagashima (Japan)*
Grandt Line Products www.grandtline.com Phyllis Nishimori & Liz Aduan
Cristina Noriega www.cristinanoriega.com Cristina Noriega (Spain)*
Delightfully Small judy.orias@verizon.net Judy Orias
Judy Orr Miniatures afairywalk.com Judy Orr*
Jewelry & More lynno@wbhsi.net Lynn O'Shaughnessy*
Susie O's Dollhouses www.susieosdollhouses.com Susan Overtoom
Autumn Leaf Studio www.autumnleafstudio.com Jan Patrie**
Pearce Miniatures www.pearceminiatures.com Era Pearce**
Patricia's Mini Mania kleineoma@aol.com Patricia Perlhefter
Marie's Mini Shoppe maric963@aol.com Marie Petrik
Jim Pounder Sculptures pounder@clarkston.com Jim Pounder*
Peg's Dollhouse PegsDollhouse@att.net Peggy Puckett
Lola  Originals www.lolaoriginals.com Lola Renner
Twin Heart www.twinheart.com Pat Richmond
Red Bow srisley@mcn.org Sara Risley
The Hairy Potter www.hairypotterspottery.com Craig Roberts*
The Doll's  Cobbler www.dollscobbler.com Sylvia Rountree**
Stained Glass by Barbara Sabia www.barbarasabia.com Barbara Sabia
Dollhouse Linens & More www.dollhouselinensandmore.com Wilson Santiago, Jr.
Red Dragon Pottery www.reddragonpottery.com Troy Schmidt**
A & R Miniatures www.arminiatures.com Rose Schultz
Bitty Bits and Bobs www.bittybitsandbobs.etsy.com Jasmin Schwarz
Desert Minis, Inc. www.desert-minis.com Janet Smith
The Ferd Sobol Editions www.soboleditions.com Ferd Sobol**
Barbara Stanton's Fine Art in Miniature www.barbarastanton.com Barbara Stanton** & Bill Maranville*
B J Miniatures www.bjminis.com Bruce & Judy Steinke*
Stewart Dollhouse Creations www.stewartdollhousecreations.com Ruth Stewart
Summerville Miniature Workshop www.summervilleminiatureworkshop.com Nancy Summers**
Paulette Svec psvecmini@yahoo.com Paulette Svec
Takumi Takanashi www.minimalxanimal.com Takumi Takanashi (Japan)
Grapevine www.grapevineminiatures.net Charrita Teague*
Rainbow Hand and Kathy www.rainbowhandandkathy.com Rainbow Hand & Cathy
Roomboxes Etc. www.roomboxes.com Peter Tucker (Canada)
Fern Vasi Dolls fernvasidolls@yahoo.com Fern Vasi*
Sue Veeder - Custom Cats sue_veeder@hotmail.com Sue Veeder**
A Little Something for Everyone alsfewest@aol.com William "Bill" West
Butterfly & Blue www.butterflyandblue.ca Jennifer Whittlesey (Canada)
Babs & J joan@saber.net Joan Wion
Mel's Miniatures melvinjanet@aol.com Melvin Yost
Young at Heart www.youngatheartminiatures.com Debbie Young
Vegas Airs www.vegasairs.com Diane Zammito

** Denotes Dealer is a current International Guild of Miniature Artisans "Fellow"
* Denotes Dealer is a current International Guild of Miniature Artisans "Artisan"
For Further Information, http://www.igma.org 

Interested in being a dealer at our show? Click Here .